NGNB HOME
ALERTS
ABOUT US
LOCATIONS
HELP
LOST/ STOLEN CARD

Telephone:  706-629-6499

Tele Bank:    706-624-0888.

Toll-free:       888-355-6462

Bank Officers

George Crowley- President/CEO
NMLS# 677726
gcrowley@ngnb.net  706-624-5311

Luane Bohannon - Credit Review Officer
lbohannon@ngnb.net 706-624-5328

Tammy Carter - Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 677619
tcarter@ngnb.net        706-624-5308

Sarah Cline - Compliance Officer / Loan Operation Officer
scline@ngnb.net         706-624-5327

Jayla Ensley – Red Bud Branch Manager
NMLS#1182690
jensley@ngnb.net       706-624-3503

Carolyn Fallis - SVP/Relationship Banker
cfallis@ngnb.net         706-624-3510

John Graham – SVP/CCO
NMLS # 862759
jgraham@ngnb.net   706-624-5335

Larry Gaines - VP/Consumer Lender
NMLS#680169
lgaines@ngnb.net  706-624-3501

Sharon Harris - Human Resources Officer
sharris@ngnb.net  706-624-5329

Rita Lacey - VP/Consumer Lender
NMLS# 678152
rlacey@ngnb.net    706-624-5303

Nancy Luckett - SVP/Senior & Commercial Lender
NMLS# 677698
nluckett@ngnb.net   706-624-5306

Kim Mitchell – Operation Officer/Systems Admin/Assistant BSA Officer
kmitchell@ngnb.net  706-624-5317

Amanda Ruddell - VP/Consumer Lender
NMLS# 679788
aruddell@ngnb.net  706-624-5304

Kay Sitton - VP/Commercial Lender
NMLS#853130
ksitton@ngnb.net  706-624-5309     

Will Taylor – CFO/Controller
wtaylor@ngnb.net  706-624-5305

 

Warning: This email is not encrypted, please do not include any personal information or password.
An email is NOT a secure means of communication & should not be used to convey your social security
number date of birth or account number.