NGNB HOME
ALERTS
ABOUT US
LOCATIONS
HELP
LOST/ STOLEN CARD

Telephone:  706-629-6499

Tele Bank:    706-624-0888.

Toll-free:       888-355-6462

 

Bank Officers NMLS#

S.A.F.E. ACT (SECURE AND FAIR ENFORCEMENT
FOR MORTGAGE LICENSING ACT)

It is the policy of North Ga National Bank, Institution ID 640541, to comply with the interagency rules implementing the Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act of 2008

George Crowley
President/CEO
NMLS# 677726
706-624-5311
gcrowley@ngnb.net

Tammy Carter
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 677619
706-624-5308
tcarter@ngnb.net

Larry Gaines
VP / Consumer Lender
NMLS# 680169
706-624-3501
lgaines@ngnb.net

Rita Lacey
VP /Area Branch Manager / Consumer Lender
NMLS# 678152
706-624-5303
rlacey@ngnb.net

Nancy Luckett
SVP / Senior & Commercial Lender
NMLS# 677698
706-624-5306
nluckett@ngnb.net

Amanda Ruddell
VP / Consumer Lender
 NMLS# 679788   
706-624-5304
aruddell@ngnb.net 

Kay Sitton
VP / Commercial Lender
NMLS# 853130
706-624- 5309
ksitton@ngnb.net

John Graham
SVP/CCO
NMLS# 862759
          jgraham@ngnb.net       
706-624-5335